Hotel Le Saint Gervais - Contact
pictogram-mailpictogram-telephone
Hôtel Le Saint Gervais - Social networks
Hotel Le Saint Gervais - LinkedInHotel Le Saint Gervais - Instagram
FR
EN
Discover
Hotel Le Saint Gervais - Lounge
Hotel le Saint Gervais - Room
Hotel le Saint Gervais - Lobby
Image Hotel Le Saint Gervais

Welcome to
the hotel Le Saint Gervais HANDWRITTEN COLLECTION

At the foot of Mont-Blanc, a stone's throw from the Mont-Blanc Tramway, the establishment brings a historic mansion back to life: a revival for a pioneering spa tourism destination. The hotel forms the first address of the Handwritten Collection brand and elegantly highlights the owner's passion: Ottoman culture.

Open year-round, the hotel features 75 rooms and suites with unobstructed views, a bar, restaurant, wellness area, seminar rooms with state-of-the-art equipment and private, covered, secure parking.

New : for all reservations of 2 nights or more, the hotel offers you a return trip on the Mont-Blanc Tramwaylocated opposite the hotel.
‍*Reopening June 15

Our services

Hotel Le Saint Gervais - Classic Double Room Hotel Le Saint Gervais - Classic Twin Room Hôtel Le Saint Gervais - Junior Suite Hotel Le Saint Gervais - Suite Room

Discover our
Rooms & Suites

Discover Our
Restaurant & bar

Our AVANTI restaurant is open all year round, both to our guests and to outside customers. 130 seats inside, 30 on the terrace. Come and enjoy our Mediterranean cuisine to share, plates as colorful as they are fragrant, accompanied by a selection of the finest grape varieties.

And to please your taste buds discover our specialties: pasta cooked in the wheel of Parmesan cheese and artisanal pizzas available on site or to take away. Our pizzas are made entirely by our pizzaiolo, using seasonal produce. Enjoy our menu every day from 12pm to 2pm and 7pm to 9:30pm.

Our cocktail bar Le Marie Paradis, located in the historic part of the hotel, is the ideal place to unwind at the end of the day with signature cocktails and in-house creations.

Contact: +33 (0)4 86 80 74 71
restauration@lesaintgervais.com

Treat yourself to a moment of relaxation IN
the spa

In partnership with the sustainable skincare brand [ Comfort Zone ], our Spa welcomes you for an interlude of well-being during your stay. The Saint Gervais Hôtel & Spa is the ideal place to recharge your batteries.

Come and relax in our 250-square-meter Spa. With a swimming pool, 4 treatment rooms, sauna and jacuzzi, treat yourself to a wellness break and enjoy the benefits of our treatments and massages with our spa therapists.

Hôtel Le Saint Gervais - Contact
pictogramme-mailpictogramme-telephone
Hôtel Le Saint Gervais - Réseaux sociaux
Hôtel Le Saint Gervais - LinkedInHôtel Le Saint Gervais - Instagram
FR
EN
Découvrir
Hôtel Le Saint Gervais - Lounge
Hôtel le Saint Gervais - Chambre
Hôtel le Saint Gervais - Lobby
Image Hotel Le Saint Gervais

Bienvenue à
l'hôtel Le Saint Gervais HANDWRITTEN COLLECTION

Au pied du Mont-Blanc, à deux pas du Tramway du Mont-Blanc, l’établissement fait renaître une demeure historique : un renouveau pour une destination pionnière du tourisme thermal. L'hôtel forme la première adresse de la marque Handwritten Collection et met en lumière avec élégance la passion du propriétaire : la culture ottomane.

Ouvert à l’année, l’hôtel se compose de 75 chambres et suites aux vues dégagées, d’un bar, d’un restaurant, d’un espace bien-être, de salles de séminaire avec équipements dernière génération et d’un parking privatif, couvert et sécurisé.

Nouveau : pour toute réservation d'un séjour de 2 nuits minimum, l'hôtel vous offre un trajet aller-retour avec le Tramway du Mont-Blanc, situé en face de l'hôtel.
*Réouverture le 15 juin

Nos services

Hôtel Le Saint Gervais - Chambre Classique Double Hôtel Le Saint Gervais - Chambre Classique Twin Hôtel Le Saint Gervais - Chambre Junior Suite Hôtel Le Saint Gervais - Chambre Suite

Découvrez nos
Chambres & Suites

Découvrez Notre
Restaurant & bar

Notre restaurant AVANTI est ouvert à l’année, à ses hôtes mais aussi aux clients extérieurs. 130 places à l’intérieur, 30 places en terrasse. Venez savourer notre cuisine méditerranéenne à partager, des assiettes aussi colorées que parfumées, accompagnées d'une sélection des meilleurs cépages.

Et pour faire plaisir à vos papilles découvrez nos spécialités : pâtes cuisinées dans la meule de parmesan et pizzas artisanales disponibles sur place ou à emporter. Nos pizzas sont entièrement confectionnées par notre pizzaiolo, à partir de produits de saison. Savourez notre carte tous les jours de 12h à 14h et de 19h à 21h30.

Notre bar à cocktails Le Marie Paradis, situé dans la partie historique de l'hôtel, est l’endroit idéal pour décompresser en fin de journée en dégustant cocktails signature et créations maison.

Contact : +33 (0)4 86 80 74 71
restauration@lesaintgervais.com

Offrez-vous un instant de détente DANS
le spa

En partenariat avec la marque de soin durable [ Comfort Zone ], notre Spa vous accueille pour une parenthèse de bien-être durant votre séjour. Le Saint Gervais Hôtel & Spa est le lieu idéal pour vous ressourcer.

Venez vous relaxer dans notre Spa de 250 mètres carrés. Piscine, 4 salles de soins, sauna, jacuzzi, offrez-vous une parenthèse bien-être en profitant des bienfaits de nos soins et massages avec nos spa thérapeutes.